Contact info!

Dear everyone, if you’d like to reach me regarding business, interviews, or conventions please contact Heather Vergo at Atlas Talent – (310) 324-9800 or by emailing heather@atlastalent.com 

I’m afraid I will no longer be able to offer autographs through the mail.  To have items signed, please come see me at the following conventions. Thanks so much!  – Hynden

UP-COMING APPEARANCES!

MCM Comic Con Belfast, Northern Ireland! June 25-26, 2016

MCM Comic Con Dublin, Ireland! July 2-3, 2016

 

2 Responses to “Contact info!”

  1. Brant Says:

    Hi Hynden,

    I love your work! I’m an aspiring 2D animator and I hope I get a chance to work with you someday. Thank you, you rock!
    Warm regards,

    -Brant Andreasen.

  2. Ian MacIntyre Says:

    Hi Hynden,

    Congratulations big time on being nominated for Best Vocal Performance for 2015 in the TV Special/Direct-to-DVD Title or Theatrical Short of Batman: Assault on Arkham.

    I truly believe you’re the queen of glorious voices and you must feel like a true celebrity with a lot of things that you put your sweet voice into throughout your career.

    Glorious regards and hope to hear from you,

    -Ian MacIntyre

Leave a Reply

